Ich lese gerade …

24 Jan

Yeahy.. ich habe es tatsächlich geschafft & habe „Torment“ durch. Rezi folgt – so wie all die anderen – sehr bald (in 2 wochen sind semesterferien) Jetzt bin ich erst mal froh, wenn ich überhaupt zum lesen komme. was so gut wie nie ist :-/ Aber immerhin habe ich damit mein englischsprachiges Buch für Januar gelesen & damit den 1. Monat der „Im in … English“-Challenge erfolgreich absolviert ^^ Genug geredet & weiter zum eigentlich Post:

Rachel Cohn & David Levithan – Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares
I’ve left some clues for you. If you want them, turn the page. If you don’t, put the book back on the shelf, please.
Lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on a favorite bookstore shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares. But is Dash that right guy? Or are Dash and Lily only destined to trade dares, dreams, and desires in the notebook they pass back and forth at locations across New York? Could their in-person selves possibly connect as well as their notebook versions? Or will they be a comic mismatch of disastrous proportions?
Informationen
260 Seiten – Hardcover
EUR 13,70 [D]
ISBN: 978-0-375-86659-3
Kommentar verfassen

